style1 style2 style3

NZ Tile shops


Carpet Court – nationwide, New Zealand

By  Last updated: 28th April 2013

Carpet Court

With 61 stores nationwide Carpet Court is New Zealand’s biggest flooring retailer.  So we can bring you everything you need for your home, carpet, vinyl, ceramic and even wood.  From a small investment property to your family home to your dream home and everything in between we have the perfect floor waiting for you. 

 
So come into a Carpet Court store today and let us help you make your home as stylish, comfortable and relaxing as possible, not just today but for years to come…

Website: http://www.carpetcourt.co.nz

Upper North Island

Auckland – Henderson
153 Lincoln Road
Tel:     09 837 0845
Fax:     09 837 6275
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8am-5:30pm
Sat: 9am-2pm
Email:     henderson@carpetcourt.co.nz

Auckland – Howick
Botany Town Centre, Beside “The Warehouse”
PO Box 38-677
Tel:     09 273 7950
Fax:     09 273 7951
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5:30pm
Sat: 9:30am-5pm
Sun: 10am-5pm
Email:     howick@carpetcourt.co.nz

Auckland – Manukau
36A Cavendish Drive
PO Box 97327
Tel:     09 263 4011
Fax:     09 263 4016
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Sat: 9:00-4:00pm
Email:     manukau@carpetcourt.co.nz

Auckland – Mt Wellington
70 Lunn Ave
Tel:     09 574 6688
Fax:     09 574 6685
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5:30pm
Sat: 10am-4pm
Email:     mtwellington@carpetcourt.co.nz

Auckland – North Harbour
The Trade Centre, Cnr Rosedale Rd & Tawa Dr, Albany
Private Box 302-446
Tel:     09 415 7581
Fax:     09 415 8946
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm
Sat: 9am-4pm
Email:     northharbour@carpetcourt.co.nz

Auckland – Newmarket
383 Khyber Pass Road
Tel:     09 522 2006
Fax:     09 522 2036
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5:30pm
Sat: 9:30am-2pm
Email:     newmarket@carpetcourt.co.nz

Auckland – Orewa
18C Cammish Place
Tel:     09 426 2495
Fax:     09 427 8584
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm
Sat: 9am-1pm
Email:     orewa@carpetcourt.co.nz

Auckland – Papakura
89 Great South Road
Tel:     09 296 2880
Fax:     09 296 287
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-1pm
Email:     papakura@carpetcourt.co.nz

Auckland – Pukekohe
229 Manukau Road
PO Box 302
Tel:     09 238 6951
Fax:     09 238 1803
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm (Thurs-8pm)
Email:     pukekohe@carpetcourt.co.nz

Auckland – Waiheke Island
23B Tahi Road, Ostend Waiheke Island
Tel:     09 372 3455
Fax:     09 372 3455
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm
Sat: 9am-1pm
Email:     waihekeisland@carpetcourt.co.nz
 
Whangarei
5-26 Commerce Street
Tel:     09 430 0771
Fax:     09 430 0775
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm
Email:     whangarei@carpetcourt.co.nz

Kerikeri
Norfolk Place
PO Box 814
Tel:     09 407 6009
Fax:     09 407 6009
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12noon
Email:     kerikeri@carpetcourt.co.nz

Thames
205 Sealey Street
PO Box 29
Tel:     07 868 6128
Fax:     07 868 7540
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5pm
Email:     thames@carpetcourt.co.nz

Waipapa
State Highway 10, Resene Building
Tel:     09 407 6711
Fax:     09 407 6092
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm
Email:     waipapa@carpetcourt.co.nz

Mid North Island

Hamilton
Cnr Clarence & Tristram St
PO Box 5180
Tel:     07 839 9005
Fax:     07 839 9007
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-4pm
Email:     hamilton@carpetcourt.co.nz

Hawera
104-108 High Street
Tel:     06 278 4172
Fax:     06 278 6098
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5pm (Fri 6pm)
Sat: 9:30am-12noon
Email:     hawera@carpetcourt.co.nz

Matamata
Cnr Tainui & Tamihana Sts
Tel:     07 888 8625
Fax:     07 888 7612
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5pm(Tues from 9am)
Sat: 9:30am-1pm
Email:     matamata@carpetcourt.co.nz

Mount Maunganui
49 Totara Street
Tel:     07 575 2323
Fax:     07 575 2424
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-2pm
Email:     mtmaunganui@carpetcourt.co.nz

New Plymouth
187 Devon St. East
Tel:     06 759 5693
Fax:     06 769 9587
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5pm
Sat: 9:00am-12pm
Email:     newplymouth@carpetcourt.co.nz

Taupo
Cnr Spa Rd/Oruanui St
PO Box 1541
Tel:     07 378 3456
Fax:     07 378 3591
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12noon
Email:     taupo@carpetcourt.co.nz

Tauranga
Cnr 11th Ave & Cameron Rd
PO Box 15051
Tel:     07 928 7000
Fax:     07 928 7001
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5pm
Sat: 9am-3pm
Email:     tauranga@carpetcourt.co.nz

Te Awamutu
4 Cambridge Road
PO Box 401
Tel:     07 871 6422
Fax:     07 871 6421
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5pm
Sat: 9am-2pm
Email:     teawamutu@carpetcourt.co.nz

Whakatane
2a The Hub
State Highway 30
Tel:     07 308 9290
Fax:     07 308 9291
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm
Sat: 9am-1pm
Email:     whakatane@carpetcourt.co.nz

Rotorua
Pearce Flooring Carpet Court
91 Old Taupo Road
Tel:     07 348 0615
Fax:     07 348 8260
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 7am-5pm
Email:     rotorua@carpetcourt.co.nz

Cambridge
Wilson’s Carpet Court
29 Victoria Street
Tel:     07 827 6016
Fax:     07 827 9265
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12pm
Email:     cambridge@carpetcourt.co.nz

Lower North Island

Foxton
24-26 Main Street
Tel:     06 363 6024
Fax:     06 363 6025
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-1pm
Email:     foxton@carpetcourt.co.nz

Gisborne
480 Gladstone Road
Tel:     06 867 4618
Fax:     06 867 4618
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 7:30am-5:30pm
Sat: 9am-12noon
Email:     gisborne@carpetcourt.co.nz

Napier
158 Taradale Road
PO Box 406
Tel:     06 843 9134
Fax:     06 843 0769
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12noon
Email:     napier@carpetcourt.co.nz

Palmerston North
15 Cook Street
PO Box 4062
Tel:     06 357 2359
Fax:     06 355 1757
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-12noon
Email:     palmerston@carpetcourt.co.nz

Waipukurau
58-60 Ruataniwha St
PO Box 161
Tel:     06 858 8604
Fax:     06 858 9631
Store hours:     Mon-Thurs: 8:30am-5pm
Fri-6pm
Sat: 9am-12noon
Email:     waipukurau@carpetcourt.co.nz

Wellington – Kapiti
Parata St, Waikanae
PO Box 363 Waikanae
Tel:     04 293 4133
Fax:     04 293 4106
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5pm
Sat: 9am-1pm
Email:     kapiti@carpetcourt.co.nz

Wellington – Lower Hutt
125 High Street
Tel:     04 566 2755
Fax:     04 589 2755
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm (Tues open 9:30am)
Sat: 9:30am-1pm
Email:     lowerhutt@carpetcourt.co.nz
 
Wellington – Porirua
13 Parumoana Street
PO Box 50380
Tel:     04 237 7745
Fax:     04 237 7723
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 9am-1:30pm
Email:     northcity@carpetcourt.co.nz

Wellington – Wellington City
50 Tacy Street, Kilbirnie
PO Box 14 670
Tel:     04 387 6000
Fax:     04 387 9641
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5pm
Sat: 10am-1pm
Email:     wellingtoncity@carpetcourt.co.nz

Masterton
McKenzies Carpet Court
16 Lincoln Road
PO Box 152
Tel:     06 377 5600
Fax:     06 377 4497
Store hours:     Mon: 9am-5pm
Tue-Fri: 8:30am-5pm
Sat: 9:30am-12:30pm
Email:     masterton@carpetcourt.co.nz

Upper South Island

Blenheim
17 Wynen Street
PO Box 214
Tel:     03 578 3199
Fax:     03 579 4081
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8am-5:30pm
Sat: 9am-12:30pm
Email:     blenheim@carpetcourt.co.nz

Nelson
93 Collingwood Street
Tel:     03 548 7288
Fax:     03 546 8056
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 9am-5:30pm
Sat: 9:30am-12:30pm
Email:     nelson@carpetcourt.co.nz

Mid South Island

Ashburton
130 – 140 East Street
Tel:     03 308 5720
Fax:     03 308 2306
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 9am-5:30pm
Sat: 10am-12noon
Email:     ashburton@carpetcourt.co.nz

Christchurch – Christchurch City
309 Cashel Street
PO Box 1885
Tel:     03 366 9604
Fax:     03 379 3472
Store
hours:     Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5:30pm
Sat: 9am-1pm
Email:     christchurchcity@carpetcourt.co.nz

Christchurch – Kaiapoi
182 Williams Street
Tel:     03 327 7116
Fax:     03 327 7120
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm
Sat: 9:30am-12noon
Email:     kaiapoi@carpetcourt.co.nz

Greymouth
105 Mackey St
Tel:     03 768 5799
Fax:     03 768 5672
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8am-5pm
Sat: 10am-12noon
Email:     westcoast@carpetcourt.co.nz

Hokitika
34 Hamilton St
Tel:     03 755 8589
Fax:     03 755 5334
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5pm
Sat: 10am-12noon
Email:     westcoast@carpetcourt.co.nz

Timaru
30 Barnard Street
Tel:     03 684 9898
Fax:     03 684 9890
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8am-5:30pm
Sat: 9:30am-12:30pm
Email:     timaru@carpetcourt.co.nz

Lower South Island

Dunedin
115 Cumberland Street
PO Box 627
Tel:     03 477 2211
Fax:     03 477 0052
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 9am-5:30pm
Sat: 9am-3pm
Email:     dunedin@carpetcourt.co.nz

Invercargill
54 Yarrow Street
PO Box 1330
Tel:     03 218 2089
Fax:     03 218 9882
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 9am-5:30pm
Sat: 9:30-12:30pm
Email:     invercargill@carpetcourt.co.nz

Wanaka
Lakeland Carpet Court
7 Cliff Wilson Street
PO Box 176
Tel:     03 443 8610
Fax:     03 443 8410
Store hours:     Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5:00pm
Email:     wanaka@carpetcourt.co.nz



Related articles





TileShop DOMAINNAMERZ CanadaTiles TileAustralia Tiler1 TilerAustralia 0800TILESCOM 0800tilesNZ Tiling TilesAmerica TilesNewYork 0800tilesUK LATiles Tiler
Ducati848 DDUCATI YAMAHAR6 TILESTORE HondaCBR BathroomDesign OpeninghoursWS TilesChicago WDPage NZVisitMe 027Directory SeeInsideWs
700JetSki 900 bikes Boats LovechToday Melbournetileshops ClosingNet Lovech V12 Fishoogle YourLove 359BG Rabotno 52 News AustraliaCarpet Ottyk
KawasakiNinja 0800tiler Ducati1198 Interiors ShopsSydney TileStore 1198 ChicagoTS TilesNZ StoreHours OpeningHours Adhesives Jet-Ski
TShops Grout CCCodes TSydney OPENINGHOURZ TSAustralia ClosimgZ OpeningEU tileshopsbiz closingUK iClosing NYTShops Tadhesives
LondonTS TorontoTS Brisbane ChicagoTS LSstores iOpening TilerNZ HOUSTONTS SydneyS LondonUK TadhesiveNZ AtilerNZ BBathrooms
NEWZEALANDVISIT HoursNZ iopeningUK JetSki LovechD UKTS TLDN4 TstoresINFO EuroexINFO TILESHOPZ SEEINSIDER TadhesivesUK